Christian Hard Music
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


For lovers of Christian rock and heavy metal!
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews

Go down 
AuthorMessage
JLE3

JLE3

Number of posts : 296
Localisation : USA
Registration date : 2016-11-16

Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 15, 2020 6:07 pm

Normaniac likes this post

Back to top Go down
http://www.evansandstokes.com
Normaniac

Normaniac

Number of posts : 582
Age : 53
Registration date : 2018-04-12

Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 16, 2020 3:42 am

I'm in!
Back to top Go down
rockerVu2

rockerVu2

Number of posts : 15792
Age : 91
Registration date : 2007-02-09

Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 16, 2020 7:23 am

I like what I hear.

Normaniac likes this post

Back to top Go down
Staybrite

Staybrite

Number of posts : 21078
Age : 52
Localisation : Seattle
Registration date : 2007-02-08

Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 16, 2020 2:24 pm

Very cool!

_________________
"I used to be indecisive.......... Now I'm not sure."

Normaniac likes this post

Back to top Go down
JLE3

JLE3

Number of posts : 296
Localisation : USA
Registration date : 2016-11-16

Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 16, 2020 9:57 pm

Thank you all!!

Normaniac likes this post

Back to top Go down
http://www.evansandstokes.com
Fundy

Fundy

Number of posts : 4450
Age : 46
Registration date : 2007-05-04

Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2020 11:16 am

Great stuff.  I'm not really a fan of instrumentals, but WASP-76b sounds incredible.

_________________
My Christian Metal Website.........
Silence Is Madness

Three Things for a better life...
1 - Believe In Jesus.
2 - Love one another.
3 - Let God be the judge.

That is all I need to say.

Normaniac likes this post

Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/silenceismadness777/
JLE3

JLE3

Number of posts : 296
Localisation : USA
Registration date : 2016-11-16

Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2020 1:15 pm

Fundy wrote:
Great stuff.  I'm not really a fan of instrumentals, but WASP-76b sounds incredible.

Thank you! 

Sometimes when I write music it ends up being too short and depending what mood I'm in I'll either try to develop it more so it can be a real song with vocals, or I'll keep it the same but add in some guitar solos here and there and make it instrumental. WASP-76b turned out to be the latter. And for those who don't know, WASP-76b is an exoplanet where it rains molten iron. What better name for a metal tune than a planet where it literally rains metal!

Normaniac likes this post

Back to top Go down
http://www.evansandstokes.com
Black Rider

Black Rider

Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2011-04-13

Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 20, 2020 11:13 am

Musically it's good but Dale's voice hasn't aged well imo with the constant rasp.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews   Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Dominus Meus (Feat. Dale Thompson) - 30 sec song previews
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Christian Hard Music :: The BUZZ!!! Music that ROCKS your face off!-
Jump to: