Christian Hard Music
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


For lovers of Christian rock and heavy metal!
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord

Go down 
+2
alldatndensum
Dynamis
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Dynamis

Dynamis


Number of posts : 1646
Localisation : Arizona
Registration date : 2007-04-28

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 08, 2012 11:38 pm

Hello,

I just updated Angelic Warlord to include reviews of the recent Amaziah reissue ("Straight Talker") and the soon to be released self-titled debut from Millennial Reign. Following are the links:

Amaziah: http://www.angelicwarlord.com/reviews/a/amaziah79.html

Millennial Reign: http://www.angelicwarlord.com/reviews/m/millennialreign12.html

In recent weeks I have also added reviews of albums from Lance King ("A Moment In Chiros"), Greg X ("Dream") and KDB3 ("Autobiograph).

Also in the new future I plan to add reviews of The Exkursions (self titled) and the two new projects from Bill Menchen, Redeemer and Menchen.

Thanks,

Andy
Back to top Go down
http://www.angelicwarlord.com/
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum


Number of posts : 23413
Age : 54
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 09, 2012 9:04 am

Is the Millennial Reign CD available yet, Dynamis? From your review, I know I need to add that to the coolection.

_________________
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.

https://christianhardmusic.niceboard.com/
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
Dynamis

Dynamis


Number of posts : 1646
Localisation : Arizona
Registration date : 2007-04-28

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 09, 2012 9:09 am

Chris,

I took the following from the Millennial Reign Facebook page (as of January 3, 2012):

"We are hoping (to release the album) by the end of this month or first part of Feb. It will be available on all the Internet based music sites first... iTunes, Amazon etc."
Back to top Go down
http://www.angelicwarlord.com/
Staybrite

Staybrite


Number of posts : 23355
Age : 56
Localisation : Arizona Desert
Registration date : 2007-02-08

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 09, 2012 4:37 pm

Looking forward to getting my paws on that Millenial Reign album.

Thanks for the updates.

_________________
"I used to be indecisive.......... Now I'm not sure."
Back to top Go down
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum


Number of posts : 23413
Age : 54
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 09, 2012 9:39 pm

Thanks for the info. I will be watching for it.

_________________
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.

https://christianhardmusic.niceboard.com/
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
Timshell64

Timshell64


Number of posts : 492
Age : 59
Localisation : Terre Haute Indiana
Registration date : 2011-05-25

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: That was me asking when it was coming out!!   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 10, 2012 9:34 pm

Dynamis wrote:
Chris,

I took the following from the Millennial Reign Facebook page (as of January 3, 2012):

"We are hoping (to release the album) by the end of this month or first part of Feb. It will be available on all the Internet based music sites first... iTunes, Amazon etc."

I have been wanting this cd for awhile. So I was amazed to see you quote from my question lol

Timshell64
Back to top Go down
rockerVu2

rockerVu2


Number of posts : 16546
Age : 94
Registration date : 2007-02-09

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2012 10:21 am

I hope it's not only a download, but a physical CD too.
Back to top Go down
Dynamis

Dynamis


Number of posts : 1646
Localisation : Arizona
Registration date : 2007-04-28

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2012 10:23 am

Yes, it is my understanding the album will be released on CD. I wrote the review of the pre-release promo CD version.
Back to top Go down
http://www.angelicwarlord.com/
rockerVu2

rockerVu2


Number of posts : 16546
Age : 94
Registration date : 2007-02-09

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2012 10:36 am

Great, this CD will be a great part of my collection.

Lucky you Dynamis to get promo CDs.
Back to top Go down
mr.electric40

mr.electric40


Number of posts : 676
Localisation : California
Registration date : 2009-10-10

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2012 12:49 pm




Not a big fan of Amaziah.....
Back to top Go down
http://www.whitethronereviews.blogspot.com
Staybrite

Staybrite


Number of posts : 23355
Age : 56
Localisation : Arizona Desert
Registration date : 2007-02-08

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2012 4:49 pm

mr.electric40 wrote:


Not a big fan of Amaziah.....

Glad to see I'm not the only one.

_________________
"I used to be indecisive.......... Now I'm not sure."
Back to top Go down
rockerVu2

rockerVu2


Number of posts : 16546
Age : 94
Registration date : 2007-02-09

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2012 5:51 pm

Two people are not an Amziah fan.
Are there people who like Amaziah?
Back to top Go down
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum


Number of posts : 23413
Age : 54
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2012 6:32 pm

I kinda liked Amaziah. I'll probably get it. However, if there are other disc by other bands out when Amaziah releases that I'd rather get, then I would push this back to a later purchase date.

_________________
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.

https://christianhardmusic.niceboard.com/
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
rockerVu2

rockerVu2


Number of posts : 16546
Age : 94
Registration date : 2007-02-09

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 12, 2012 9:49 am

What I really like is Millennial Reign.
About Amaziah I need to listen to their songs again.
Back to top Go down
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum


Number of posts : 23413
Age : 54
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 02, 2012 9:45 pm

The CD by Millennial Reign is now available at CD Baby:

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/millennialreign

_________________
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.

https://christianhardmusic.niceboard.com/
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
rockerVu2

rockerVu2


Number of posts : 16546
Age : 94
Registration date : 2007-02-09

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 03, 2012 10:11 am

Yeppers the peppers, let's order that CD.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest




MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 03, 2012 8:03 pm

I have decided i will have to hear it after release to decide..
Back to top Go down
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum


Number of posts : 23413
Age : 54
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 05, 2012 10:05 am

I am hoping that mine arrives sometime Monday or Tuesday.

_________________
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.

https://christianhardmusic.niceboard.com/
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum


Number of posts : 23413
Age : 54
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 08, 2012 6:42 pm

I got the Millennial Reign disc today. Great stuff! Definitely classic 80's metal!

_________________
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.

https://christianhardmusic.niceboard.com/
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
Sponsored content





MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord   MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
MILLENNIAL REIGN & AMAZIAH reviews at Angelic Warlord
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Four new reviews at Angelic Warlord
» Three new reviews at Angelic Warlord
» BRIDE reviews at Angelic Warlord
» MLR & Kreyson reviews at Angelic Warlord
» Angelic Warlord reviews: Frühstück

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Christian Hard Music :: The BUZZ!!! Music that ROCKS your face off!-
Jump to: