Christian Hard Music
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

For lovers of Christian rock and heavy metal!

HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Costume party winners

Go down 
+3
Hardkore
Staybrite
Guilty/Forgiven
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Guilty/Forgiven

Guilty/Forgiven

Number of posts : 9922
Registration date : 2007-05-18

Costume party winners Empty
PostSubject: Costume party winners   Costume party winners I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 14, 2011 7:02 pm

I won't mention the "H" word since none of us have any interest in Satan's high unholy day of the year.
However, as an artist I've always been fascinated with the creativity individuals have for costumes every year.
Here's a few:

Costume party winners Green%20army%20man

Costume party winners Evil%20Bert

This one is very clever, I'd like to make one of these - The Hole in the body trick:
Costume party winners 6a00d83451bbfa69e20111689713e7970c-500wi

Here's how:
Costume party winners 6a00d83451bbfa69e20111689714e0970c-500wi

Costume party winners Toilet

Costume party winners Best-halloween-costume-ever-3344-1239530058-7

Costume party winners Best-halloween-costume-ever-toy-soldier-military-funny-1312921062
Back to top Go down
Staybrite

Staybrite

Number of posts : 23368
Registration date : 2007-02-08

PostSubject: Re: Costume party winners   Costume party winners I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 14, 2011 7:49 pm

Wow, both of those green plastic army men costumes are amazing. The Bert one is kind of creepy looking.

Hardkore

Number of posts : 2550
Registration date : 2007-06-03

PostSubject: Re: Costume party winners   Costume party winners I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 15, 2011 11:24 am

There are lots of people that make their own costumes when going to a Comic Con anywhere. Some are really good,some not so good.
Back to top Go down
Guilty/Forgiven

Guilty/Forgiven