For lovers of Christian rock and heavy metal!
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"

Go down 
AuthorMessage
libertynjustice

libertynjustice

Number of posts : 206
Registration date : 2007-05-17

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 05, 2009 2:51 pm

here it is Smile
and it drops alldat's name as well

http://www.rockeyez.com/reviews/cd/libertynjustice/rev-2009-11-br-light-it-up-liberty-n-justice.html
Back to top Go down
Staybrite

Staybrite

Number of posts : 19926
Age : 51
Localisation : Seattle
Registration date : 2007-02-08

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 05, 2009 5:08 pm

5 out of 5 stars. Great score.

Still can't believe they gave such a terrible review of "Independence Day".

_________________
"I used to be indecisive.......... Now I'm not sure."
Back to top Go down
rockerVu2

rockerVu2

Number of posts : 15382
Age : 90
Registration date : 2007-02-09

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 05, 2009 5:28 pm

That's a great score.
Isn't it that the personal taste of the interviewer counts?
Back to top Go down
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum

Number of posts : 20058
Age : 49
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 05, 2009 9:16 pm

Great review!

On top of that, I can't buy promotion that good! Having my name on a project like this with names like that is a dream of a lifetime.

_________________
1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Pbucket
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
Staybrite

Staybrite

Number of posts : 19926
Age : 51
Localisation : Seattle
Registration date : 2007-02-08

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 05, 2009 11:03 pm

alldatndensum wrote:
Great review!

On top of that, I can't buy promotion that good! Having my name on a project like this with names like that is a dream of a lifetime.

And they even mentioned Mission of One, how cool is that?

_________________
"I used to be indecisive.......... Now I'm not sure."
Back to top Go down
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum

Number of posts : 20058
Age : 49
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 06, 2009 8:35 am

Nothing like putting the pressure on to get this CD right, huh?

_________________
1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Pbucket
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
rockerVu2

rockerVu2

Number of posts : 15382
Age : 90
Registration date : 2007-02-09

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 06, 2009 9:50 am

I'm sure it did you good to see your name on this CD with other great names.
Back to top Go down
libertynjustice

libertynjustice

Number of posts : 206
Registration date : 2007-05-17

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 06, 2009 3:01 pm

Smile
Back to top Go down
libertynjustice

libertynjustice

Number of posts : 206
Registration date : 2007-05-17

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 07, 2009 9:35 am

2nd review
http://whitethronereviews.blogspot.com/2009/11/liberty-n-justice-light-it-up.html
Back to top Go down
ChosenOne

ChosenOne

Number of posts : 858
Age : 42
Localisation : Iowa
Registration date : 2007-09-06

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 07, 2009 11:40 am

It's LnJ so regardless of the reviews It's going to be good anyways. But you really do seem to getting high praise a lot more for this cd. I anxiously await the cd.
Back to top Go down
Staybrite

Staybrite

Number of posts : 19926
Age : 51
Localisation : Seattle
Registration date : 2007-02-08

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 07, 2009 5:28 pm

ChosenOne wrote:
It's LnJ so regardless of the reviews It's going to be good anyways.

Agreed, I have yet to be disappointed by a LnJ album.
1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" 676823

_________________
"I used to be indecisive.......... Now I'm not sure."
Back to top Go down
libertynjustice

libertynjustice

Number of posts : 206
Registration date : 2007-05-17

1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: 4th review   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 13, 2009 9:38 am

http://www.therefineryrock.com/reviews.php?reviewid=11
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 14, 2009 4:20 pm

I'm excited about this album. 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" 158100
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"   1st review of LNJ "Light It Up" I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"
» Boarders - "The World Hates Me" review
» MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord
» "Man of Constant Sorrow" - Metal/Southern Rock cover
» "Hottest" Match of Ding Ning vs Tetyana Bilenko

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Christian Hard Music :: The BUZZ!!! Music that ROCKS your face off!-
Jump to: