For lovers of Christian rock and heavy metal!
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dynamis

Dynamis

Number of posts : 1567
Localisation : Arizona
Registration date : 2007-04-28

MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord   MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 6:34 am

Hello,

I recent weeks I have updated Angelic Warlord to include reviews of new albums from Messiah and Lordchain. Following are the links:

Messiah - "Final Warning" (Retroactive re-issue)
http://www.angelicwarlord.com/reviews/m/messiah84.html

Lordchain - "What Is, What Was"
http://www.angelicwarlord.com/reviews/l/lordchain10.html

Upcoming reviews will include albums by Supernal Endgame, Templar and Sombre Holiday. ReinXeed, 7 Days and Darkwater are on the list as well.

Thanks,

Andy
Back to top Go down
http://www.angelicwarlord.com/
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum

Number of posts : 20313
Age : 49
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord   MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 8:05 am

Great review of the Lordchain project. Will be in my top 5 for 2010 easily. I'll let you know what I think of the Messiah review after I hear it.

_________________
MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Pbucket
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
rockerVu2

rockerVu2

Number of posts : 15419
Age : 90
Registration date : 2007-02-09

MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord   MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 2:46 pm

Andy ... great reviews.

I love both bands Lordchain and Messiah.
Now it will be hard to make my list with favorites for 2010.

Back to top Go down
Staybrite

Staybrite

Number of posts : 20136
Age : 51
Localisation : Seattle
Registration date : 2007-02-08

MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord   MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 3:32 pm

I read the review for Lordchain this weekend. I need to get over there and check out the Messiah review.

I really like the samples I heard from the Lordchain album and it is on my short list of stuff to get this year.

_________________
"I used to be indecisive.......... Now I'm not sure."
Back to top Go down
Dynamis

Dynamis

Number of posts : 1567
Localisation : Arizona
Registration date : 2007-04-28

MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord   MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 7:56 pm

Thanks everyone- I agree that the new Lordchain deserves to rank with the top albums of the year.
Back to top Go down
http://www.angelicwarlord.com/
Fundy

Fundy

Number of posts : 4235
Age : 45
Registration date : 2007-05-04

MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord   MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 12, 2010 3:27 am

I've heard a few songs from Lordchain in the past, and I think I have one of their albums, but it's not really to my style......... but I'll have to double check first!!

Great reviews though, Andy

Fundy

_________________
My Christian Metal Website.........
Silence Is Madness

Three Things for a better life...
1 - Believe In Jesus.
2 - Love one another.
3 - Let God be the judge.

That is all I need to say.
Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/silenceismadness777/
alldatndensum
Admin
alldatndensum

Number of posts : 20313
Age : 49
Localisation : Tennessee
Registration date : 2007-01-30

MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord   MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 12, 2010 5:53 pm

I've heard the Messiah stuff. It's rather unimpressive to me.

_________________
MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Pbucket
I might have decided, or maybe not, that I should or shouldn't, depending on the issue or non-issue, to possibly share or not share, any thoughts, opinions, or facts (that might not be deemed factual by some), due to possible fear of any misinterpretation or retribution.
Back to top Go down
http://www.christianhardmusic.com
Sponsored content




MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord Empty
PostSubject: Re: MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord   MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» WASP, Angelic Warlord RIAA

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Christian Hard Music :: The BUZZ!!! Music that ROCKS your face off!-
Jump to: